Public Speaking Review!😀

Hello again! I am talb1 and this time, I am going to talk about my public speaking and how it went. The part I found challenging was performing my speech in front of everyone. It was also very challenging to memorize my speech. The part that was easy was thinking of what I wanted to write about. The other easy thing was to choose the points inside my speech. I really enjoyed the part when I got to see who won. I also enjoyed hearing other people’s speeches and hearing who won first, second, and third place. I didn’t enjoy at all the feeling that I LOST. I also really didn’t enjoy seeing other people in the finals not winning. I think they were ALL AMAZING!!😀 Next time, I would want to ask everyone to turn around so I won’t get distracted again. I would also practice more when I have the time to and not chat with friends all the time. I hope you enjoyed reading about my bad and good thing in the process of my public speaking speech this, and first-year!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *