Do I want to be a pirate?🏴‍☠️

I don’t want to be a pirate. That’s because it’s hard to find healthy or any food in the wild, so many pirates die. Many people think they are bad and I  don’t want anyone to dislike me. I would also not like to be a pirate because I don’t like the ocean. It freaks me out. I also don’t want to live on a boat. I would not be able to fall asleep because the boat would be moving and shaking a lot. I would never like to practice sword fighting too. It’s VERY dangerous. I don’t like the idea of being rich because you steal a lot! The letters C and R are the pirate’s favorite letters and non of them are in my name! It bothers me. That’s the reason I would NEVER want to become a pirate!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *